Events

Sat, 18/06/2022

A celebration of the ground-breaking right to protest decision by the UK's supreme court

 

Wed, 8/06/2022

Join us on Zoom. 7pm, Wednesday 8 June. Register here: https://tinyurl.com/paulrogersukraine

Wed, 1/06/2022

Get to know PN people – and things they’re involved in! 

Sun, 1/05/2022

Get to know PN people – and things they’re involved in! 

Thu, 7/04/2022

Can pacifism answer the difficult questions raised by the Russian invasion of Ukraine?

Fri, 1/04/2022

Get to know PN people – and things they’re involved in! 

Thu, 17/03/2022

Milan Rai sets out Putin's nuclear threats today and compares them to examples of Western nuclear bullying in the past.

Mon, 7/03/2022

Join us on Zoom. 7pm, Wednesday 9 March. Register here: https://tinyurl.com/paulrogers2022

Tue, 1/03/2022

Get to know PN people – and things they’re involved in! 

Fri, 1/03/2019 to Fri, 28/02/2020

Invite PN to your local area!